A set of Raw Everyday Energy Stones


A set of Raw Everyday Energy Stones:

Set of 7 chakra stone include:Amethyst (Crown Chakra) Carnelian(Sacral Chakra), Yellow Jade(Solar Plexus), Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra), Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra), Clear Crystal(Third-eye Chakra), & Red jasper (Root Chakra), Use for reiki, healing, meditation, chakra balancing, or ritual.

A set of Raw Everyday Energy Stones:

How to Use Chakra Stones For Chakra Healing

Once you have chosen your chakra stone, place it over, or near, it’s associated chakra. You can lay down, and place the Chakra stone or crystal over the Chakra. Alternately, you may hold it in your hand, or wear it as jewelry, or you can keep your Chakra stone in your pocket.

Focus on activating your Chakra stones and crystals, by meditating on your intention. In addition, simply relax in the knowledge that your chakra stone is there to harmonize the bioenergy of your chakras.

Don’t forget to cleanse the energy of your Chakra healing crystals and stones, before and after you use them. You can leave them underwater, or bury them under the earth, allowing the ecosystem to cleanse them. Alternately, you may leave them in the sun for a day, or under the moonlight for a night. Finally, you can smudge them with sage.

Crystals & Chakra Stones Chart

The ROOT CHAKRA’S color is red, other colors associated with the Root Chakra are black brown and gray. Chakra stones like garnetonyx, and red jasper are beneficial.

The NAVEL CHAKRA’S color is orange. Chakra stones like carnelian and orange zincite help to bring the system into balance.

The SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA’S color is yellow. Chakra stones like citrine and yellow sapphire are used.

The HEART CHAKRA’S color is green and the secondary color is pink. Chakra stones like rose quartz or green tourmaline are useful.

The THROAT CHAKRA’S color is aqua or turquoise, secondary colors are various shades of lighter blues. Chakra stones like turquoise or blue lace agate balance this chakra.

The BROW CHAKRA’S color is indigo or shades of dark blue. Chakra stones like lapis lazuli or sodalite compliment this area.

The CROWN CHAKRA’S color is purple, the secondary color is clear or white. Chakra stones like amethyst or clear quartz are perfect.

Lapis Lazuli:

Lapis Lazuli is a stone of protection: it may be worn to guard against psychic attacks and to repel unpleasant energy.

This stone releases stress, bringing deep peace and calmness. It brings harmony and deep inner self-knowledge.

Lapis Lazuli encourages self-awareness, self-power and allows self-expression. It reveals inner truth, providing qualities of compassion and morality to the personality.

This beautiful stone stimulates inner wisdom and clarity. It encourages creativity and inspires confidence.

It bonds relationships, aiding in expression of feelings and emotions.

Lapis Lazuli boosts the immune system, purifies blood, lowers blood pressure, cooling and soothing areas of inflammation.

It alleviates insomnia and vertigo, and overcomes depression.

Lapis Lazuli benefits the respiratory and nervous systems and the throat, vocal cords, and thyroid, cleanses organs, bone marrow and thymus.

Chakras – Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra
Birthstone – December
Zodiac – Taurus, Sagittarius
Element – Water
Typical colours – deep blue flecked with gold (Pyrite)
Planets – Jupiter

It is a really interesting stone. Lapis Lazuli is a powerful stone. It is the god and Goddess Stone. Lapis Lazuli is a majestic stone, I am gonna explain why. Most of the Stone diffuse a certain energy frequency. Once we touch the stone, once we see it, once we hear it… The stone transfers to us its energy. However with Lapis Lazuli, it waits for us till we change our frequency and attune to its. Don’t feel negative emotions if you buy a Lapis Lazuli tower point, necklace or stone and you feel nothing… It is normal. This stone will wait for you before sharing with you its wisdom.

Plus don’t worry if you miss this stone, if you can’t find it for a week, a month or sometimes for some hour. Lapis Lazuli waits for you till you see it and feel it back. This means you are ready to use it.

Please note that the Lapis Lazuli isn’t a crystal. Lapis Lazuli is a stone made from 3 different crystal. If you look at it you can easily notice the different colors. The blue color, the golden color and the third color which is the white.

The first color which is the blue one comes from Lazurite which we can find it mostly in Jewelery. It is has a beautiful perfect blue color. It is all about intuition and feelings… The Lazurite helps open the third eye Chakra. Blue is also the color of wisdom and good decisions.

The second color is White calcite. White Calcite is all about cleansing and refreshing. This what give the Lapis Lazuli its power of refreshing and restarting. It clears away the distractions.

The third color is the Gold which corresponds to the Pyrite Crystal. The crystal of abidance, commerce, good luck and gold (let it flow…)! It is about understanding the information that is coming and to decide what to do with most of the matters you are facing.

It is about knowing what to do and to stick to your decision and vision.

Using Lapis Lazuli makes you seriously improve your life on different levels. It is time to make dramatic changes to your life and to the life of the people around you.

It is about vision… future decisions and future in general. Let it sit next to you, pay attention to your thoughts and to your emotions. Don’t forget to sleep next to a piece of Lapis Lazuli or to put it under your pillow and then… make sure to pay attention to your dreams.

Don’t forget that Lapis Lazuli is about honesty and truth. So don’t feel uncomfortable telling the truth… It resonates with the element of air.. saying things honestly … is also cleansing and changing the energy between people and in any space.

Use as well, Sandalwood with Lapis Lazuli in any form incense or essential oil.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A set of Raw Everyday Energy Stones”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *